Gig and Entertainment Guide for Nottinghamshire

Running Horse

Home | Image Gallery | Guide

The Guide...

19/10 :: Lucas & King
20/10 :: Ryan Farmer
21/10 :: Jesse Terry
24/10 :: John Statz
25/10 :: Doc Shellard
27/10 :: Green Diesel
28/10 :: Rachel Harrington (USA)
29/10 :: Ben Glover & Kim Richey
01/11 :: Margaritaville
03/11 :: Matt Brown USA
more...

Some Details...

Nottingham's premier live music venue
latest updates at
www.facebook.com/runninghorsenottingham

some up and coming gigs for 2018
Great Live Music on it’s way to Running Horse

Thursday 6th September : Margaritaville –“ Tex-Mex Open Mic Night” 8.30pm Free

Saturday 8th September : The Most Ugly Child 8.30pm Free

Sunday 9th September : Huw Costin’s Torn Sail + E. R. Thorpe + Matt Hill (Quiet Loner) (all ages) doors 5pm £6

Thursday 13th September : The Broken Word – Spoken Word Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Wednesday 19th September : Martin Stephenson. Doors 7.30pm £12.50 adv. tkt vs. £15 on the door

Thursday 20th September : “All Sorts of Folk” Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Sunday 23rd September : John Craigie Doors 7.30pm Tickets £10

Saturday 29th September : The Rogue Embers 8.30pm Free

Monday 1st October : Michael Chapman 7.30pm Tickets £14 Door £16

Thursday 4th October : Margaritaville Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Friday 5th October : D H Lawrence & the Vaudeville Skiffle Show + Northern Monkey + Midnight Special + King of Rome Fundraiser Night for Emmanuel House 8pm

Sunday 7th October: Chastity Brown 7.30pm £12 adv

Thursday 11th October : The Broken Word – Spoken Word Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Friday 12th October : The Leen Valey Band 8.30pm Free

Saturday 13th October : The Most Ugly Child 8.30pm Free

Thursday 18th October : “All Sorts of Folk” Open Mic Night with Paul Carbuncle 8.30pm Free

Friday 19th October : Lucas and King 8.30pm Free

Saturday 20th October : Ryan Farmer 8.30pm Free

Sunday 21st October : Jesse Terry, Lizanne Knott, Michael Logen. doors 7pm £15

Wednesday 24th October : John Statz + Megan Burtt doors 7.30pm £10

Thursday 25th October : Doc Shellard’s Blues Haul. Acoustic Blues Jam & Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Saturday 27th October : Green Diesel 8.30pm Free

Sunday 28th October : Rachel Harrington Doors 7pm Tickets £10

Monday 29th October : Ben Glover & Kim Richey Doors 7.30pm £12 adv

Thursday 1st November : Margaritaville Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Saturday 3rd November : Matt Brown (USA) 8.30pm Free

Sunday 4th November : Otis Gibbs. Doors 7.30pm £12 adv

Thursday 8th November : The Broken Word – Spoken Word Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Saturday 10th November : The Most Ugly Child 8.30pm Free

Sunday 11th November : GAFFA Doors 5pm Free

Wednesday 14th November : Lynne Hanson & The Good Intentions + Amy Andrews doors 7.30pm £12 adv

Thursday 15th November : “All Sorts of Folk” Open Mic Night with Paul Carbuncle 8.30pm Free

Saturday 17th November : The Highway Junkies 8.30pm Free

Wednesday 21st November : Dan Stuart and Tom Heyman doors 7.30pm £12adv

Thursday 22nd November : Doc Shellard’s Blues Haul. Acoustic Blues Jam & Open Mic Night 8.30pm Free

Saturday 24th November : The Rogue Embers 8.30pm Free

Sunday 25th November : Jinder + Jeter James Millson Doors 7pm £10

Wednesday 28th November : Jake Morley doors 7.30pm £8 adv

Thursday 29th November : D H Lawrence & the Vaudeville Skiffle Show 8pm Free

Running Horse, Alfreton Road, Canning Circus. 07770 226 926
https://www.facebook.com/runninghorsenottingham www.runninghorsenottingham.co.uk

Contact...

Running Horse
16 Alfreton Road
Canning Circus
Nottingham
NG7 3NG

Running Horse: Telephone Number 07770 226 926
Running Horse: Website Address - www.facebook.com/runninghorsenottingham www.facebook.com/runningh...

Images...

the running horse nottingham 
Stables Entertainments
Derby Gig Guide
Gig Tickets - Concert Tickets - Festival Tickets | gigantic.com
Fugue Music LTD
Website Design and Media Solutions : Liquid Bubbles
Website design by Liquid Bubbles